Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Holy Day Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4

Year of the Fa...

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11

Year of the Fa...

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

Faith Formatio...

13

Mass

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

Youth Night

16

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

18

Year of the Fa...

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

Youth Night

23

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25

Year of the Fa...

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

Youth Night

30

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Holy Day Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Year of the Father Adoration

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Year of the Father Adoration

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:25 AM to 11:25 AM

    Faith Formation resumes!

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Youth Night

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held weekly from 7-8pm @ Youth Room (Basement of the Rectory).

    Bring your friends!

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Year of the Father Adoration

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Youth Night

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held weekly from 7-8pm @ Youth Room (Basement of the Rectory).

    Bring your friends!

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Year of the Father Adoration

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Youth Night

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held weekly from 7-8pm @ Youth Room (Basement of the Rectory).

    Bring your friends!

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM