Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Year of the Fa...

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

Youth Night

6

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

8

Year of the Fa...

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

Youth Night

13

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

15

Year of the Fa...

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

Youth Night

20

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

22

Year of the Fa...

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25

Mass

26

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday...

Youth Night

27

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

29

Year of the Fa...

Mass

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Year of the Father Adoration

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Youth Night

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held weekly from 7-8pm @ Youth Room (Basement of the Rectory).

    Bring your friends!

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Year of the Father Adoration

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Youth Night

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held weekly from 7-8pm @ Youth Room (Basement of the Rectory).

    Bring your friends!

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Year of the Father Adoration

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Youth Night

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held weekly from 7-8pm @ Youth Room (Basement of the Rectory).

    Bring your friends!

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Year of the Father Adoration

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Youth Night

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held weekly from 7-8pm @ Youth Room (Basement of the Rectory).

    Bring your friends!

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Year of the Father Adoration

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM