Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at Valley Elder Care, 2900 14th Avenue S. [On Altru Hospital Campus].
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mass at Valley 4000, 4000 24th Avenue S.
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at Valley Elder Care, 2900 14th Avenue S. [On Altru Hospital Campus].
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mass at Valley 4000, 4000 24th Avenue S.
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at Valley Elder Care, 2900 14th Avenue S. [On Altru Hospital Campus].
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mass at Valley 4000, 4000 24th Avenue S.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Mass at Valley Elder Care, 2900 14th Avenue S. [On Altru Hospital Campus].
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Mass at Valley 4000, 4000 24th Avenue S.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at Valley Elder Care, 2900 14th Avenue S. [On Altru Hospital Campus].

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass at Valley 4000, 4000 24th Avenue S.

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at Valley Elder Care, 2900 14th Avenue S. [On Altru Hospital Campus].

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass at Valley 4000, 4000 24th Avenue S.

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at Valley Elder Care, 2900 14th Avenue S. [On Altru Hospital Campus].

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass at Valley 4000, 4000 24th Avenue S.

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass at Valley Elder Care, 2900 14th Avenue S. [On Altru Hospital Campus].

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Mass at Valley 4000, 4000 24th Avenue S.

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM